Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I recently purchased a BMW and Andy Alexis my salesperson - he made the experience as smooth as can be. Very professional and straightforward. The Manager Richard Saah was also very helpful. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Buying a car in the age of technology is no small feat especially from the salesman perspective. There are so many resources out there to do comparative analysis before stepping into the shop. My most recent purchase (March 2021) from Andy Alexis at BMW of Annapolis. This was my 3.5 purchase from him over the last 15 years - I say the .5 because during that time I moved to Augusta Ga and he worked with me while negotiating a deal on an X5 there. I continue to come back to Andy because he is the BEST when it comes to knowledge, attentiveness, responsiveness ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was my first BMW purchase and Andy Alexis was my salesperson. He was absolutely wonderful. He made sure all the paperwork details were completed. Thank You, Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Andy Alexis was the best sales person to deal with! He was comfortable negotiating via text and in person. Very responsive and gave me time and space to find exactly what I was looking for in a new car. The process was not stressful at all and he was accommodating to my busy schedule. He knew that I did my research and we were both satisfied with the price negotiated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Andy Alexis is first an awesome human being who is compassionate and straightforward. Our family has worked with him for over 12 years and purchased several BMW models. I’ve observed him as he’s worked with other clients and trusted him from day one as he is always professional, polite and we love him. Fair and very honest and we tell and will tell all our friends looking for a BMW to ask for Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Andy has been my constant through all of my deals for the past 12 years. I trust him 100% and he has never steered me wrong, always gotten me the best deals. He’a an amazing salesman and I consider him a true friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Best dealer I have ever worked with! Excellent and transparent experience from initial contact all the way through signing. Andy Alexis was tremendously helpful and I am very happy with the lease of my BMW 3 series. Thank you again, Andy and BMW of Annapolis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Andy was excellent! He helped me get a good price but also being straight up about everything with the car. I love my vehicle and couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Recently leased a 2021 5 Series. Seem less transaction. Great Service. Worked with Hunter Lappen who was very professional they were able to secure a vehicle in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great service from sales, finance to parts. This is my third vehicle from the dealership. This will always be my dealership of choice for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 5-Series from BMW of Annapolis and had a great experience from start to finish. Straight-forward and efficient process and a great customer experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My first deal at BMW Annapolis, very pleased with straight forward offer on the new car’s pricing as well as the trade-in. Definitely will be referring my friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

This is my 4th lease/purchase. They always exceed expectations and I know my customer service in the future will also be great. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I have bought 5 bmws and 1 mini from these folks over the years. They are fantastic! I love Jane in the service dept. wouldn’t buy from any other dealership in area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

BMW of Annapolis is an Outstanding Dealership!! I had the pleasure of working with Sales Manager Richard Saah and Client Advisor Hunter Lappen. Richard engaged with me in a no nonsense deal on a new BMW X4 M40i. Richard blew away all the competitors locally where I live in the Pittsburgh Area and Dealerships on the East Coast. I spoke to a number of Dealers and Richard and his team gave me the best deal by far. Buying a car at BMW of Annapolis was more than worth the 4+ hour drive to take delivery. I have purchased a number ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

This review is mixed, as sometimes you don't find out the truth for a while, this is broken down into two transactions with information on both. First(August 2019): Purchasing the vehicle, I found a 328xi to test drive as I was in the market. I went and drove it, the salesman(Jack) did not ride with me, he sent somebody else who is, best I can tell is somebody who's responsibility is to get things, put on plates. He was nice, bur not knowledgeable enough to answer questions during the test drive. I returned to the dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Justin was truly an enjoyment to work he. He was very knowledgeable when it came to the error code on my vehicle and what it took to get the problem resolved. I truly value his opinion and would welcome him as a trusted advisor on my BMW any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Had a flat tire on my run flat and Jane King was awesome in helping me get a brand new tire under warranty and quickly installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Had my car serviced at BMW great service and my advisor Justin Phipps was great, always a pleasure working with him. They take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Had two separate issues that couldn’t be completed in one visit, but Nick made it work for me and my family! Great job Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

The service experience with BMW of Annapolis was excellent. It was my first vehicle service. I called and my service was scheduled for the next day. I was scheduled and finished in a timely manner and the service staff was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

During the Corvid - 19 lockdown this BMW in Annapolis scheduled service clients in a timely manner. Social distancing is practiced in their spacious waiting area. The service was completed gone over by our rep. he was very thorough throughout the visit. Actually a nice change of pace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Excellent service. Appointment for repair set the next day, service completed in a timely and professional manner. We are from out of town, received strong recommendations for this dealership, strongly lived up to the reputation they had earned. We will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Helpful and professional service department. My car was ready same day even without an appointment. Great to know a place for great service even during these crazy times we’re all dealing with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

BMW of Annapolis is my go to dealer, Great service and outstanding customer service. Attentive to the customers needs. I would recommend only this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Had issue with my vehicle, Spoke with the service manager He helped me work it out, excellent customer service. Kudos to the manager and Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Outstanding Service Experience! I brought my car in for a unique, potential warranty issue, not sure if it would qualify as a warranty repair. After an in-depth and informative conversation with the Service Manager, Eric, it was determined my issue could be covered. My car was taken care of with utmost care and returned in a prompt manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

My experience with BMW of Annapolis was outstanding today. The advisor checked my car in quickly and the service was speedy and the work performed was also excellent. Great job BMW of Annapolis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Brought my 335d in for scheduled brake fluid replacement. Rob got me scheduled the same day, car ready (and washed) in the promised 1 1/2 hours. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Did a great job on scheduled service BUT I brought it in for a leaking roof. Despite being CPO, they wanted $650 to just look at it. Amazing to me that a $75,000 car is expected to have a leaky roof! Doing research, I learned this is a common issue with BMW. Their engineers should figure out a way to prevent it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I've been to this dealership on three separate occasions within the last six months for new tires (run-flats with a stuck screw) and EVERYTIME has been a pleasant experience for me. I'm surprised to have read so many negative reviews for other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

The service was good, however they didn’t wash my car did the work but gave me back the car Dirty very dirty. You think they could of washed it not great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Jack Mills is a great asset to BMW of Annapolis. His professional friendly attitude made the vehicle selection and purchase a pleasant deal. I would highly recommend BMW of Annapolis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Our sales rep, Dan Bailey is best! He made the entire experience so easy and fun, and I was buying from out of state. He was incredibly responsive to my multitude of questions and would always follow through in a timely manner. We can buy a car anywhere, but the service Dan provided made it worth to us to buy from him, even though we are 5 hours away. Thank you, Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

After reading negative reviews, I made an appointment for needed service. Jeremy Miller promptly proved that the negative reviews were not accurate!I was treated well and promptly. I would recommend BMW of Annapolis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Read recent reviews before going to Annapolis Service Center and they were dismal at best. Because of location proximity, decided to have my vehicle serviced here. Ken Brokaw was amazing!!! His service estimate was on point; consistently provided me with updates and timeline for completion. Delay in part delivery due to BMW Corporate issue, however Ken kept me apprised every step of the way. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Purchased the car in Arlington VA...top notch dealership, and now I can say the same about BMW of Annapolis Service Center. Will continue to have my vehicle serviced there. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I felt very comfortable with the Salesman Venol Burke who helped get me into a BMW 335i at a great price. Mr. Meir took care of the financing and I am on the road. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

ALAN MICKINAK - Outstanding Service Advisor I have always received excellent service from the BMW service department as well as from the cashier. They are always very pleasant and professional. GO BMW of ANNAPOLIS!!!! Car Wash GREAT JOB!! Cleaning of Windows needs improvement. Overall: EXCELLENT SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Elliot, my sales person walked me through the sales process. It could not have a better experience. Great attension to detail and service. They pride themselves in relationship building. Steven Carter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I just had the most amazing experience at BMW of Annapolis. I was kinda sorta looking for a new vehicle, spotted one on their website, and stopped by the dealership to talk with Tom Hamel about it. Tom sold us a Mini a few years ago, and that was an enjoyable experience so I figured I would try him again. And once again, he did not disappoint. Tom guided me through the entire process, ensured I was treated well and got a fair price, and all of the paperwork was handled expeditiously. He even made sure a slight problem with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I have used BMW of Annapolis for the past 8yrs and I am never disappointed. Service Agent, Jane King, is courteous, kind, and professional. They provide excellent service and do it with a smile. I would recommend anyone needing service on their BMW to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Had a wonderful experience working with Christian at BMW of Annapolis. He was exemplary in his role as a client adviser. Very responsive and transparent. I really enjoyed my positive experience at BMW of Annapolis. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I set up an appointment with Ali Pasand and he was extremely professional, answered all of my questions and was extremely knowledgeable regarding the car I was interested in. He offered to show me others to compare, but I was sure of the one I wanted. Out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

By far, the best BMW location I’ve ever visited. The customer experience in both Sales and Service is excellent. The staff is courteous and they work hard to ensure you feel valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

BMW of Annapolis has become the only BMW Dealer that I conduct business with and it will remain that way for as long as I am within the MDW area. They provide Excellent Customer Service, in both car buying/car service and they always go the extra mile for their customers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Always helpful in diagnosing sounds and problems that may not come up with sensors. Very good about loaner cars and they have great communication throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Issue: Right rear tire punctured and low tire pressure for the rest Remedy: arrived at 1030 and service complete in two hours. Service advisor is informative and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Great car buying experiences. Jhon Gomez Garcia was a gem to work with - so friendly and personable and he explained everything so thoroughly. I would buy my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

From the purchase of the car to each time i come in for service. Every interaction i have had with them has always been great. Those guys Rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

It was very good service. Shane took his time to help me with my request. The changed the oil and also washed my car ... Im so glad i picked this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

Delivered quality service on my 2003 mini and a most timely manner the past 15 years doing business with them. Friendly and accommodating staff On every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Kept me updated on everything through text .very pleasant and professional . I would definitely return . Love option of a rental while my car being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I went in to get my BMW Activehybrid 7L appraised and left with a new BMW and feeling wonderful. I would recommend this dealership over others that I’ve visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Service advisors are very good. Don't allow others to wash my car. It pet peeve is when I forget to say,"please don't wash my car", they wash it as per SOP, but always leave unwashed spots that make me look like a slob thus forcing me to wash it whether I have time or not. Oh, more and better food drink in waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Jane and Jeremy teamed up to provide a great visit for standard maintenance. All questions answered and concerns addressed. Use of courtesy vehicle and picking up a clean car just topped it off. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

My experience was excellent - no complaints. I would take my car again and I also recommend this place to friends. Alan kept me updated with what was been done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Took my car in for scheduled maintenance. Everyone in service was pleasant, easy to work with, professional, and polite. I was happy to get a loaner car without any difficulties. Looking forward to my next experience with BMW of Annapolis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Because I had been many other dealers ship before. But when I came to this dealer I feel so comfortable. They very nice with customers, I am so happy with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Great service all the way around. Nice courtesy car and service completed promptly. I will definitely use BMW of Annapolis again for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful care you provided to me and my mini Tulip! I really appreciated the updates. Also the fact that you coordinated everything with service was a very special “above and beyond “. You made what could have been an anxiety producing experience a pleasurable one. Thanks to you and your whole crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I am a former navy corpsman. The passion they showed for doin the right thing, is what we as current and former military due for each other. I highly recommend Alan from the bmw of Annapolis shop. He went above and beyond. I will always recommend them to any people wanting the highest level of service. I again appreciate and truly am grateful for everyone at bmw of Annapolis. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Car was taken care on time as expected. We requested vehicle to be picked up next day. Car was nicely cleaned as a dealer courtesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Jeremy Miller has taken care of my service for a few years now. I am never disappointed!! My car is always ready on time perfect! He always works hard to get me a courtesy car and that everything is perfect!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Mini of Annapolis was patient with my long term decision process. Ray helped me understand buying options and the protocol for purchasing a new car. Alexis was prompt and efficient in the purchase and processing of the paperwork. Daniel is a wonderful salesman and a good person. Thank you for making my experience a positive one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

BMW of Annapolis far exceeded my expectations! Most impressive was my sales rep, Darrin (Griff) Griffin. This was my first time purchasing a BMW and I was unsure if I wanted the 430i or the X1. Griff was extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to finding the perfect vehicle for me. BMW of Annapolis transformed the car-buying process from a strenuous ordeal to a pleasant experience. During the entire process, every member of the staff I encountered was respectful and professional, and made sure all my questions were answered. Griff was incredibly helpful, responsive, knowledgeable, and he got me a great deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I had a very warm reception when I arrived. I was treated like I was apart of their family. My Service Consultant (Alan Mickinak) was very knowledgeable and focussed on ensuring I was well taken care of. Alan's customer service skills were exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Check engine light on. They got me right in and diagnosed the problem the next day and it was fixed. Kind and courteous service. Alan Mickinak is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I worked with Shane. He was polite, courteous, p and a perfect gentleman. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Very patient with customers and excellent service. They are honest too. Shane is great!!! Have good suggestions and was very friendly. Shane got back with as soon as possible. Overall excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

I took my car X5 in for front brake pd replacements. Everything went well and the car was completed within the time I expected. The loaner was great as it was nice and clean. Everyone there was pleasnt and welcoming. Alan did a great job as my service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Quality of service received from general manager was excellent. Steven provided the level of support expected and exceeded my expectations. I look forward to future visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Always a great experience and I’ll always come back. Always helpful and explains everything in detail. Very convenient with loaners and quality of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Mini did a great job on identifying my problem. I was well informed by Robert my service advisor. Unfortunately, I was not able to get my car programmed to cease showing I need an oil change when in fact I do not. This is due to the fact that I have exceeded the number of oil changes. However the good part about all of this simply means mini countryman cars are great vehicles. I have 241.000 miles. If you take care of them, they will run for a long time. Robert and the staff investigated my issue and did not charge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Mini of Annapolis has provided excellent service work on our Countryman. Robert, the service expert has made sure that all reccomended items were performed in a very timely manner. From the time we step through the door until motoring away, we have been completely satisfied with the service, scheduling, and all personnel. Thank you for a continuing job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

They told me what I needed done and how much it would cost. Service was excellent. My advisor kept me informed and respected my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Very organized and efficient . I picked up my car on time. Very pleased with the body shop and the minor repsir that was done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Professional staff, clean and tidy facility. I was greeted pleasantly upon arrival and scheduling atound my needs was easily met. Work on my vehicle eas completed when promised and the car was returned to me in spotless condition. Top notch company!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review