Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Andy Alexis. He kept me informed while I waited for my car to get delivered. I’m actually jealous of my husbands BMW and I think my next car is going to be a BMW. I will be sure to reach out to Andy when it’s that time for me to buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I used the service center for this dealership. It was a very pleasant and professional experience. The oil change price was great and they washed my car for me as a surprise plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I received excellent customer service from the service person to the technician that worked on my car. I would recommend BMW for service or for sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great communication throughout the process. Courteous and professional. Very pleased with all aspects of the service. Very accommodating regarding appointment availability. I’ve been a loyal customer for years because of Ben Allen in sales and service reliability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Service advisor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Dontae Butler was very patient with all my questions and took time and effort to check with technical staff to answer a complex one. His answers reflected excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Justin and team are awesome, love the dealership! Very efficient, customer friendly service. Very pleased with our 335I. Hi to Ben Allen from Bill Fensterer... thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Nick at BMW service was extremely helpful and efficient. He saved me money too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Expensive but worth it. Very professional and friendly. Clear guidance on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Easy transaction with used car. Satisfied with overall performance at the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I always use this place for any type of issues with my x5. Good team would like to come here again in the future too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Satisfactory service and very professional. Did not try to overcharge me and did not even charge me for checking the problem. Thank you so Dontae.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I truly is enjoying my car. My sales person Andy was very professional and made the buying process easy. He explained quite a lot of the operational procedures of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The dealership is great! The sales people and the service people are very helpful! I will always go to this BMW dealership. I bought several cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service received.I took my BMW in for servicing and the recommendation and service provided by Nick was wonderful. I did not have anything to worry about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Best car purchase experience in 30 years! I've owned over 12 cars during this time and NEVER have I been in and out of a dealership in under an hour! I worked with Andy Alexis on a used X3 M40i and he was honest and transparent from the start. I like to consider myself a shrewd negotiator but I also understand the value of an honest price so that's always been my end goal. I communicated with Andy only via email until we got to that negotiated price I felt was good for me and for the dealership. Andy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

One of the best dealers I have ever bought from. Sales man was very knowledgeable about the car. Was our fourth BMW convertible starting in 2000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The last three vehicles that I have purchased were used and from an "auto super store" which is famous for paying the price of the car that is on the sticker. No haggling required. For me, I would rather have teeth pulled than go through the dealership process. Negotiating for a car has never been a pleasant experience. That all changed for me when I started looking for a new BMW. I saw a car online that I liked at BMW of Annapolis and inquired about the vehicle. Andy Alexis contacted me almost immediately. I told Andy I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Dante was an excellent representative and kept me informed of the process. I appreciate the loaner car it is part of the reason I chose to purchase a bmw

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

The dealer was able to promptly fix my vehicle and offered help for dealing with insurance as well as making arrangements for a loaner car.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I felt welcomed from the beginning to the end. Jane King was my service rep, her customer service was excellent. Jane greeted me as I walked into the service department making me feel welcomed. She explained everything making sure I was updated as the technician was working on my car. I would definitely recommend this BMW dealership to my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I purchased a 430i convertible - One of the most efficient purchases I have made with a car dealer. Andy Alexis was professional and kept me informed through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

My service provider could not have been more helpful. He clearly explained the work that was required and provided an accurate estimate of its cost. The work was completed in the time frame that he indicated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I purchased a 2022 840i xDrive with Andy Alexis and he made the experience simple and smooth. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise. He is by far the best sale representative I have ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

My appointment was on time. Advisor kept me in formed. Service on my vehicle was completed as expected in one day by close of business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I recently purchased a BMW and Andy Alexis my salesperson - he made the experience as smooth as can be. Very professional and straightforward. The Manager Richard Saah was also very helpful. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent service, and sales! Very courteous employees as well! Highly recommend this dealer for sales and service. They have treated our family and friends very well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Buying a car in the age of technology is no small feat especially from the salesman perspective. There are so many resources out there to do comparative analysis before stepping into the shop. My most recent purchase (March 2021) from Andy Alexis at BMW of Annapolis. This was my 3.5 purchase from him over the last 15 years - I say the .5 because during that time I moved to Augusta Ga and he worked with me while negotiating a deal on an X5 there. I continue to come back to Andy because he is the BEST when it comes to knowledge, attentiveness, responsiveness ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was my first BMW purchase and Andy Alexis was my salesperson. He was absolutely wonderful. He made sure all the paperwork details were completed. Thank You, Andy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Highly recommend. Very thorough and accommodating. I will recommend to any BMW owner who cares about maintaining their vehicle by keeping it in top condition.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service and good communication during the servicing of my car. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friends. I hope to go back for future services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Andy Alexis was the best sales person to deal with! He was comfortable negotiating via text and in person. Very responsive and gave me time and space to find exactly what I was looking for in a new car. The process was not stressful at all and he was accommodating to my busy schedule. He knew that I did my research and we were both satisfied with the price negotiated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Fast and friendly service highly recommended! Easy appointments, clean and comfortable waiting area with complimentary drinks and snacks. Always had good customer service and good work here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with the service staff at BMW of Annapolis. They keep me informed and always follow through. Since purchasing my vehicle at this dealership it has always been serviced here and I have no plans to change that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Andy Alexis is first an awesome human being who is compassionate and straightforward. Our family has worked with him for over 12 years and purchased several BMW models. I’ve observed him as he’s worked with other clients and trusted him from day one as he is always professional, polite and we love him. Fair and very honest and we tell and will tell all our friends looking for a BMW to ask for Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Andy has been my constant through all of my deals for the past 12 years. I trust him 100% and he has never steered me wrong, always gotten me the best deals. He’a an amazing salesman and I consider him a true friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Best dealer I have ever worked with! Excellent and transparent experience from initial contact all the way through signing. Andy Alexis was tremendously helpful and I am very happy with the lease of my BMW 3 series. Thank you again, Andy and BMW of Annapolis!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Great buying experience for getting a new BMW They were very good and easy to work with Would certainly recommend them for new car The Sales staff were particularly good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Andy was excellent! He helped me get a good price but also being straight up about everything with the car. I love my vehicle and couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Recently leased a 2021 5 Series. Seem less transaction. Great Service. Worked with Hunter Lappen who was very professional they were able to secure a vehicle in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great service from sales, finance to parts. This is my third vehicle from the dealership. This will always be my dealership of choice for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 5-Series from BMW of Annapolis and had a great experience from start to finish. Straight-forward and efficient process and a great customer experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My first deal at BMW Annapolis, very pleased with straight forward offer on the new car’s pricing as well as the trade-in. Definitely will be referring my friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

My service representative, Justin was professional, organized and kind mannered. My sales professional , Hunter arranged appt for me and BMW of Annapolis is first class Premiere Company. Highly Recommend BMW of Annapolis!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Dante was great in servicing my car. Very nice and personal. Cool as a jewel! If you need service ask for him. If you can’t get Dante ask for Jane King. She was my service person before Dante. Also super to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

This is my 4th lease/purchase. They always exceed expectations and I know my customer service in the future will also be great. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Bought the car 6 years ago and still go back for every service visit. Its always returned clean, on time and done right! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Wonderful dealer service! I brought my car in to be serviced, I was provided a loaner, and was notified immediately when my car was ready. Nick was great to work with I highly recommend this dealership for car servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

My service representative Jeremy was great and was very helpful in assisting me with questions that I had asked about and even help me with things that I did not know about my car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Eric and his team provided fast and simple support to help with a broken window. The clean up of glass was immaculate and the car was also detailed throughly. Great technical support via photo sharing allowed for quicker parts order. Would recommend for all repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I have bought 5 bmws and 1 mini from these folks over the years. They are fantastic! I love Jane in the service dept. wouldn’t buy from any other dealership in area!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Great service and they were very professional. The dealership allow for me to have a loaner while my vehicle was being service. I will continue to send my family and I will use there service in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Jeremy Miller was courtesy explain everything to me so I could understand what was needed to repair my car and kept me informed process of my car and when it would be ready

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Working with my service advisor Dontae was exceptional. He address all my concerns, explain pricing and made recommendations. He kept me informed of all the findings from the vehicle inspection and service was performed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

This was THE fastest and most efficient process ever. Thanks Hunter for an awesome experience! Everyone was socially distanced and sanitized too. I left extremely impressed and satisfied with my new 330 bmw!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I did not have an appt. but was treated extremely well and in a timely manner. Jane was very accommodating and helpful. I will return to this dealer for future needs and service!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Every one there was helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend them. I had a flat tire they took my car right in and let me know my options upfront. Very great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

BMW of Annapolis is an Outstanding Dealership!! I had the pleasure of working with Sales Manager Richard Saah and Client Advisor Hunter Lappen. Richard engaged with me in a no nonsense deal on a new BMW X4 M40i. Richard blew away all the competitors locally where I live in the Pittsburgh Area and Dealerships on the East Coast. I spoke to a number of Dealers and Richard and his team gave me the best deal by far. Buying a car at BMW of Annapolis was more than worth the 4+ hour drive to take delivery. I have purchased a number ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

BMW of Annapolis is an Outstanding Dealership!! I had the pleasure of working with Sales Manager Richard Saah and Client Advisor Hunter Lappen. Richard engaged with me in a no nonsense deal on a new BMW X4 M40i. Richard blew away all the competitors locally where I live in the Pittsburgh Area and Dealerships on the East Coast. I spoke to a number of Dealers and Richard and his team gave me the best deal by far. Buying a car at BMW of Annapolis was more than worth the 4 hour drive to take delivery. I have purchased a number ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Outstanding dealer! Five stars all day. The best experience in buying a bmw. Will highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is shopping for a suitable car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

My warranty issue was evaluated and promptly repaired. I was able to work remotely in the comfortable wi fi enabled wait area. The car was returned clean and washed and ready to go!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Tom gave me excellent service and we got a great deal on a used Lexus GX that we LOVE!!! So happy we went there to buy this amazing truck!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Annapolis BMW is the best service provider for your BMW on the East Coast. Justin, the service technician is very knowledgeable and customer oriented. Eric Fisher the service manager runs a excellent section.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

After lots of online research and the recommendations of friends, I knew I wanted a BMW X3 M40i. My salesman, Tom Hammel, understood. He answered my questions, showed me a few cars to help me be sure about my choice, and then guided me through the process. Thanks to his help there is a brand new X3 in my garage.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Service was prompt and complete. Work was done in the estimated timeframe. Service manager was pleasant and professional . Have had several service events at this site and all have met or exceeded expectations

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

BMW of Annapolis service department is awesome, friendly and very efficient. I have been using their service department since I purchased my car there 3 years ago.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Once again they’ve done an excellent job on repairing my 09 x5. I live in Upper Marlboro but I choose to drive to Annapolis BMW because of their commitment to be the best. I wouldn’t take or buy from anyone else. For 17 years, my BMWs only know one service crew😉

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

The staff at Annapolis BMW are the best around, the quality of the service team is also second to none! Thanks Dontae, your opinion was much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

The entire experience was awesome. It was easy to set up the appointment for service. No surprises (yay) and they went the extra mile in support of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Dropped off my X3 in for scheduled service. Received a call that it needed rear brakes but was covered under my maintenance agreement. Service was completed early and received a text when the car was ready. All was great even in the current environment. I fully recommend BMW of Annapolis service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Thank you Robert for answering all my questions about the repair work and other features of my 2015 BMW X1. I’m heading out for a trip across the United States and feel very confident in my knowledge of my car because of you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

My service Advisor Dontae provided a great customer experience for a first timer using this dealership service department. I’m looking forward to my next visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

This review is mixed, as sometimes you don't find out the truth for a while, this is broken down into two transactions with information on both. First(August 2019): Purchasing the vehicle, I found a 328xi to test drive as I was in the market. I went and drove it, the salesman(Jack) did not ride with me, he sent somebody else who is, best I can tell is somebody who's responsibility is to get things, put on plates. He was nice, bur not knowledgeable enough to answer questions during the test drive. I returned to the dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

NICK WAS EASY TO WORK WITH, HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN THE WORK BEING CARRIED OUT ON MY CAR. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Service experience continues to be great. Advisors are patient and take the time to endure my sometimes redundant questions. Based upon my experience so far I would recommend this service department .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I received excellent service at BMW of Annapolis. When I picked up my car, it was washed and clean. My car was also sanitized on the inside.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

I took a 2017- 5 series for an evaluation prior to my purchase from another dealer. What they found solidified my decision not to purchase the vehicle. Thank you for saving me!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Jeremy and the Annapolis BMW staff did an amazing job with my car's service needs in addition to accommodating me and my six year old during the wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

I don’t typically go to a BMW dealership because I have a late model 330 CI. I received a recall notice and promptly made an appointment with BMW of Annapolis. The customer service is great and they took care of the issue was no problem. I picked up my car which had received a nice car wash. It was a overall very nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Jeremy is excellent service consistently I will always use Jeremy. Excellent service. The cashier desk is not great customer service consistently. Jeremy is prompt ns

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Easy buying process from test drive to finance office and everything in between. Did not feel pressured to buy the vehicle and did not have to haggle over price. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Robert was an excellent service advisor! He took the time to walk me through the repairs and was dedicated to ensuring I was treated outstanding throughout the service process!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

This is my 3rd time buying a car from BMW Annapolis. I worked with Jack (John) this time and he was wonderful to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

This is my first time going to BMW of Annapolis for service for my vehicle. I needed a front end alignment only, very surprised that they didn’t find anything else that needed to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

I purchased a used 2018 X5 and I found my interactions with the dealership to be very fair on price and they made it easy to complete the paperwork and deliver the vehicle since I lived in another state. I would highly recommend working with the group at this dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Great Service Fast and Efficient Interior atmosphere a plus Nice team work Good on Social Distances Floors marked for direction of the customers a gentleman even greeted me on the outside upon arrival Love that!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

My daughter put diesel into our tank and BMW Annapolis took care of it - at about half the initial estimate - something you don’t see other dealers doing. Will be buying and servicing my BMWs from them exclusively

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

As always, an excellent experience at the service department. Staff is always pleasant. The repairs were completed timely as promised. The waiting area is clean with coffee and snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Wonderful, prompt ,professional ! Certainly a super experience! Not much more to say! My compliments to Jane the Service rep.and to the super knowledgeable sales reps!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Justin was truly an enjoyment to work he. He was very knowledgeable when it came to the error code on my vehicle and what it took to get the problem resolved. I truly value his opinion and would welcome him as a trusted advisor on my BMW any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Had a flat tire on my run flat and Jane King was awesome in helping me get a brand new tire under warranty and quickly installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Had my car serviced at BMW great service and my advisor Justin Phipps was great, always a pleasure working with him. They take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Had two separate issues that couldn’t be completed in one visit, but Nick made it work for me and my family! Great job Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

The service experience with BMW of Annapolis was excellent. It was my first vehicle service. I called and my service was scheduled for the next day. I was scheduled and finished in a timely manner and the service staff was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

We just bought a used Toyota from BMW Annapolis. Even though we did buy a BMW, the whole process was professional and enjoyable. The staff took care of us, the car was immaculate, and our sales person Ali was very pleasant. Overall the best car buying experience we have had. We hope to one day be back for a BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

During the Corvid - 19 lockdown this BMW in Annapolis scheduled service clients in a timely manner. Social distancing is practiced in their spacious waiting area. The service was completed gone over by our rep. he was very thorough throughout the visit. Actually a nice change of pace.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

June 2, 2020 Once again excellent service from Annapolis BMW. I was able to get in for service right away, they gave me a loaner, serviced exactly what was needed. Quick and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Excellent service. Appointment for repair set the next day, service completed in a timely and professional manner. We are from out of town, received strong recommendations for this dealership, strongly lived up to the reputation they had earned. We will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Helpful and professional service department. My car was ready same day even without an appointment. Great to know a place for great service even during these crazy times we’re all dealing with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

BMW of Annapolis is my go to dealer, Great service and outstanding customer service. Attentive to the customers needs. I would recommend only this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Had issue with my vehicle, Spoke with the service manager He helped me work it out, excellent customer service. Kudos to the manager and Justin

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review