Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020
 

Easy buying process from test drive to finance office and everything in between. Did not feel pressured to buy the vehicle and did not have to haggle over price. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

This was one of the easiest processes ever. Ali was great, very personable and knowledgeable. The dealership was very nice w many options on display. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I will definitely come back for my next BMW experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

This was a fantastic experience. Rich and Alex were super professional, really helpful, and there was exactly zero car-dealer runaround. I'd highly recommend this dealership and I never write online reviews. But they were so good, I felt I had to say so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

The Top AC.E. Gun BMW Service in the DMV Tristate. JUSTIN did good job and also techs.. mcause theyre all “just in”..!! Hey, its just an opinion. Also Rob KozoRa....*come on down....!* dependable and efficient! Jane King also gets A+ for on the dot 1 hour service as promised....Jane come on down the price is Right...!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020
 

Robert was an excellent service advisor! He took the time to walk me through the repairs and was dedicated to ensuring I was treated outstanding throughout the service process!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Ben Allen and the team at BMW of Annapolis are the very best there is. I loved my experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Great, quick service and the staff is always friendly. Would highly recommend!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review